Skip to main content

LIVE

Wed, June 19

Toulouse, France

Poney Club

Fri, July 5

Cassis, France

Cassis en Scène Festival

Fri, July 12

Montauk, United States

Surf Lodge

Sat, July 13

Atlantic City, United States

HQ2 Nightclub & Beach Club

Sun, July 14

Charlotte, United States

Trio

Fri, July 19

Béziers, France

les nuits de Béziers

Sat, July 20

Chantenay-Villedieu, France

Festival À Tout Bout d’Champ

Fri, July 26

Puget-sur-Argens, France

Festival du Mas

Sat, July 27

Arcachon, France

Grands Concerts d’été à Arcachon

Fri, August 2

Calvi, France

Chez Tao

Sat, August 10

Pleudihen-sur-Rance, France

Fête du Blé

Sat, August 17

, Türkiye

Lifepark

Thu, August 22

Ibiza, Islas Baleares, Spain

Pure Pacha presents Robin Schulz

Sat, August 24

Paris, France

La Clairière

Sun, August 25

Douai, France

Festival Plein Air

Sat, August 31

Behamberg, Austria

Racoonland Festival

Sat, August 31

Hoofddorp, Netherlands

Mysteryland

Sat, November 2

Berkeley, United States

Louis The Child presents A Day In The Sun

Contact

General management
Thierry klein bluemink

Music
Bob van Wees